At the Indiana Awards Gala in March 2019, Echo had two finalists for state-wide awards:  2005 Premier boys coach Briant Estrella for Boys Travel Coach of the Year and Club President Ryan Milligan for Youth Program Volunteer of the Year.  Briant led his team to a President’s Cup Championship in 2018 followed by a good showing in Midwest Regionals, where the team went 2-1.  Ryan has served as a volunteer coach, board member, and president for the club.

Ryan was awarded the Volunteer of the Year Award.  With this award, Echo has now won multiple state-wide awards, including DOC of the Year (Omar Gallo), TOPSoccer Buddy of the Year (Mary Schalliol), and Girls Coach of the Year (Duma Magagula).